For information about health services, the women's clinic, or health education, call 864.294.2180. If you have general questions for administrative purposes such as billing or medical records please email the directors or manager at studenthealth@furman.edu. If you have a quick medical question, email infirmary@furman.edu for more information.

To contact the Furman Employee Wellness Clinic, call 864.294.3627.

NOTE- The employee clinic only utilizes the space of Student Health Services. Employee clinic is Tuesday & Thursday 1:00-4:30pm

Jill Golden Furman University

Dr. Jill Golden, MD

Medical Director
Mary Haselden Furman University

Mary Haselden, NP-MSN, FNP-C

Nurse Practitioner, Director
mary.haselden@furman.edu
LJ Johnson Furman University

lATHRUM "lj"Johnson, MBA, CNA

Medical Office Manager
lath.johnson1803@furman.edu
Sandra Adams Furman University

Sandra Adams, RN

Certified women's health
sandra.adams@furman.edu
Regina Fowler Furman University

Regina Fowler, LPN

regina.fowler@furman.edu
Kristin Gillespie Furman University

Kristin Gillespie, RN

kristin.gillespie1958@furman.edu
Kimberly Lowery Furman University

Kimberly Lowery, RN

MaryAnn McCain Furman University

MaryAnn McCain, LPN

maryann.mccain@furman.edu
Lauren Rainey Furman University

Lauren Rainey, LPN

lauren.rainey2349@furman.edu
Judy Thompson Furman University

Judy Thompson, RN-C

Certified college health
judy.thompson@furman.edu

Alice Ramos, RN

alice.ramos@furman.edu

Connect with Admission

Furman University is one of the nation's premier undergraduate liberal arts colleges. We offer outstanding academics, opportunities for a broad range of talented students with a passion for learning, a robust arts program, and NCAA Division I athletics.

Want more information about the admission process at Furman?

Contact us

Once you see our campus, making the right college decision will be so much easier.

Plan a visit

Undergraduate Evening Studies provides adults the opportunity to receive an education from one of the premier liberal arts universities in the nation.

Whether you are starting or continuing your education, or have been away from the classroom for a few months or several years, our program provides many services to assist you with accomplishing your educational and professional goals.

Apply now

Our graduate studies program is designed for the professional educator.

We know the challenges teachers and administrators face every day, and we are committed to helping you become a leader within your school system or district.

Apply now