Mike Gatchell

Vice President for Development
864-294-3788
mike.gatchell@furman.edu

Shon Herrick

Associate Vice President for Development
864-294-3436
shon.herrick@furman.edu

Leo Fackler

Associate Director of Alumni
864-294-2972
leo.fackler@furman.edu

Tricia Carswell

Executive Director of Principal Gifts
615-891-7581
patricia.carswell@furman.edu

John Kemp

Director of Leadership Giving
864-294-3717
john.kemp@furman.edu

Blair Zeimetz

Development Officer
864-294-3744
blair.zeimetz@furman.edu

Scott Nelson

Associate Director of Leadership Giving
864-294-3404
scott.nelson@furman.edu

Phil Howard

Director of Donor Marketing
864-294-3475
phil.howard@furman.edu

Ashley Baker

Leadership Giving Officer
864-294-2063
ashley.baker1067@furman.edu

Liz Seman

Executive Director of Corporate Engagement
864-294-3474
liz.seman@furman.edu

Kate Hofler Dabbs

Associate Director of Development Communications
864-294-3489
kate.dabbs@furman.edu

Sarrin Warfield

Assistant Director of Alumni Programs
864-294-3486
sarrin.warfield@furman.edu

Allison Foy

Director of Donor Relations
864-294-3704
allison.foy@furman.edu

Rob Warren

Director of Prospect Research
864-294-2157
rob.warren@furman.edu

Judy Wilson

Director of Parent Programs
864-294-3465
judy.wilson@furman.edu

Steve Perry

Director of Planned Giving
864-294-2458
steve.perry@furman.edu

Betsy Moseley

Senior Planned Giving Officer
864-294-3491
betsy.moseley@furman.edu




Not yet pictured. 






Justin Rourk

Associate Director of Donor Marketing
864-294-3691
justin.rourk@furman.edu

Patrick Rice

Development Officer
864-294-2459
patrick.rice@furman.edu

Josh Sims

Development Officer
864-294-2460 
joshua.sims@furman.edu​

Clint Hill

Director of Paladin Club
864-294-3732
clint.hill@furman.edu

Jonathan Brown

Assistant Director of Paladin Club
864-294-3467
jonathan.brown@furman.edu​
​​​

Connect with Admission

Furman University is one of the nation's premier undergraduate liberal arts colleges. We offer outstanding academics, opportunities for a broad range of talented students with a passion for learning, a robust arts program, and NCAA Division I athletics.

Want more information about the admission process at Furman?

Contact us

Once you see our campus, making the right college decision will be so much easier.

Plan a visit

Undergraduate Evening Studies provides adults the opportunity to receive an education from one of the premier liberal arts universities in the nation.

Whether you are starting or continuing your education, or have been away from the classroom for a few months or several years, our program provides many services to assist you with accomplishing your educational and professional goals.

Apply now

Our graduate studies program is designed for the professional educator.

We know the challenges teachers and administrators face every day, and we are committed to helping you become a leader within your school system or district.

Apply now