Financial Services manages the accounting and reporting responsibilities of the University. We are located at Suite 200 Montague Village. Our office hours are 8:30 - 5:00 M-F.


Contact Information:
Address: Financial Services, 3300 Poinsett Hwy., Greenville, SC 29613
Phone: 864-294-2141
Fax: 894-294-3582

Financial Services Team:


Linda Sarratt Controller 864-294-2141 linda.sarratt@furman.edu
Amy Barnhill Assistant Controller 864-294-3496 amy.barnhill1220@furman.edu
Karen Duncan Departmental Assistant 864-294-2026 karen.duncan@furman.edu
Willie Hillstock Acct Manager-Gen 864-294-3494 willie.hillstock@furman.edu
Debbie McNeely Endowment and Grants 864-294-3503 debbie.mcneely@furman.edu
Sandra Phillips Payroll Coordinator 864-294-3493 sandra.phillips@furman.edu
Kim Rhodes Accounts Payable Coordinator 864-294-3495 kim.rhodes@furman.edu
Judy Rose Assistant to Payroll and Payables 864-294-3064 judy.rose@furman.edu
‚Äč

Connect with Admission

Furman University is one of the nation's premier undergraduate liberal arts colleges. We offer outstanding academics, opportunities for a broad range of talented students with a passion for learning, a robust arts program, and NCAA Division I athletics.

Want more information about the admission process at Furman?

Contact us

Once you see our campus, making the right college decision will be so much easier.

Plan a visit

Undergraduate Evening Studies provides adults the opportunity to receive an education from one of the premier liberal arts universities in the nation.

Whether you are starting or continuing your education, or have been away from the classroom for a few months or several years, our program provides many services to assist you with accomplishing your educational and professional goals.

Apply now

Our graduate studies program is designed for the professional educator.

We know the challenges teachers and administrators face every day, and we are committed to helping you become a leader within your school system or district.

Apply now