"A team of professionals that provides quality products and services of a high value to the Furman Community while being good stewards of economic and environmental resources."
Boyd Yarbrough Assistant VP for Administrative Services boyd.yarbrough@furman.edu
Mike Arnold
Director, Event & Conference Services
mike.arnold@furman.edu
Meredith Burton Director, Child Development Center
meredith.burton@furman.edu
Kevin Dehlinger
Director, Business Development kevin.dehlinger@furman.edu
Larry Lawter Director, Bookstore larry.lawter@furman.edu
Kyle Stam
Director, Golf Course kyle.stam@furman.edu
Adam Summer
Director, Dining adam.summer@furman.edu
​​

Connect with Admission

Furman University is one of the nation's premier undergraduate liberal arts colleges. We offer outstanding academics, opportunities for a broad range of talented students with a passion for learning, a robust arts program, and NCAA Division I athletics.

Want more information about the admission process at Furman?

Contact us

Once you see our campus, making the right college decision will be so much easier.

Plan a visit

Undergraduate Evening Studies provides adults the opportunity to receive an education from one of the premier liberal arts universities in the nation.

Whether you are starting or continuing your education, or have been away from the classroom for a few months or several years, our program provides many services to assist you with accomplishing your educational and professional goals.

Apply now

Our graduate studies program is designed for the professional educator.

We know the challenges teachers and administrators face every day, and we are committed to helping you become a leader within your school system or district.

Apply now