ADMINISTRATION

website photo.JPG
John Milby, Chief of Police

john.milby@furman.edu

   

IMG_5510 (2).jpg​​
Sheryl Higgins, Captain

sheryl.higgins@furman.edu



Amanda Clapp Furman UniversityAmanda Clapp, Sergeant

John Gardner, Officer

john.gardner@furman.edu



BLUE SQUAD

Victor Rivas Furman UniversityVictor Rivas, Lieutenant

victor.rivas@furman.edu


​Scott Broome, Sergeant

scott.broome@furman.edu 


Mark Avery, Officer

mark.avery@furman.edu


Trevor Whitfield, Officer

trevor.whitfield@furman.edu


​Thomas Aiken, Officer

thomas.aiken@furman.edu


RED SQUAD

John Divittorio Furman UniversityJohn Divittorio, Lieutenant

john.divittorior@furman.edu


Chris Hefner, Sergeant

chris.hefner@furman.edu


Ken Dowling, Officer

ken.dowling@furman.edu


Henry Blake, Officer

henry.blake@furman.edu


Jimmy Bishop, Officer

jimmy.bishop@furman.edu


Stephen Perron, Officer

stephen.perron@furman.edu


Communications Officers

Communications Officer Mark Hughes Furman University

Mark Hughes
mark.hughes@furman.edu

Jason Mendez Furman University
Jason Mendez
jason.mendez@furman.edu

Christopher Allsep Furman University
Christopher ​Allsep
christopher.allsep@furman.edu
STAFF MEMBERS
Phil Mrema Furman University
Troy Coleman
Community Service Officer

 

Administrative Assistant Karey Reitmeier Furman University 

Karey Reitmeier
Administrative Assistant



Rachel Palm

Parking Administratio​​​n & Switchboard Operator

Don Batson Furman UniversityDon Batson

Community Service Officer

​​​​​​​​​

Connect with Admission

Furman is one of the nation's premier liberal arts and sciences universities. We offer our students The Furman Advantage—an over-arching approach to education that promises every student a four-year personalized pathway, a team of advisors and mentors, and the opportunity for an engaged learning experience that is tracked and integrated with the students' academic and professional goals.

Want more information about the admission process at Furman?

Contact us

Once you see our campus, making the right college decision will be so much easier.

Plan a visit

Undergraduate Evening Studies provides adults the opportunity to receive an education from one of the premier liberal arts universities in the nation.

Whether you are starting or continuing your education, or have been away from the classroom for a few months or several years, our program provides many services to assist you with accomplishing your educational and professional goals.

Apply now

Our graduate studies program is designed for the professional educator.

We know the challenges teachers and administrators face every day, and we are committed to helping you become a leader within your school system or district.

Apply now
  • Furman University