Maintenance



Rick Schosky Director of Maintenance
294-2177
rick.schosky@furman.edu
Work  Request

294-2179
workOrder@furman.edu
Ty Bowling  Project Coordinator  294-2103  ty.bowling@furman.edu
Tony Whitaker
Carpentry Supervisor
294-2152
tony.whitaker@furman.edu
Larry Richardson
Electrical Supervisor
294-2015
larry.richardson@furman.edu
Raymond Kuhne
HVAC Supervisor
294-2103
raymond.kuhne@furman.edu
Tony Rigdon
Locksmith
294-3254
tony.rigdon@furman.edu
John McCain Paint Supervisor 294-3266 john.mccain@furman.edu
Wayne Revis Plumbing Supervisor 294-3018 wayne.revis@furman.edu
Allen Gosnell PM Supervisor 294-3196 allen.gosnell@furman.edu

Connect with Admission

Furman University is one of the nation's premier undergraduate liberal arts colleges. We offer outstanding academics, opportunities for a broad range of talented students with a passion for learning, a robust arts program, and NCAA Division I athletics.

Want more information about the admission process at Furman?

Contact us

Once you see our campus, making the right college decision will be so much easier.

Plan a visit

Undergraduate Evening Studies provides adults the opportunity to receive an education from one of the premier liberal arts universities in the nation.

Whether you are starting or continuing your education, or have been away from the classroom for a few months or several years, our program provides many services to assist you with accomplishing your educational and professional goals.

Apply now

Our graduate studies program is designed for the professional educator.

We know the challenges teachers and administrators face every day, and we are committed to helping you become a leader within your school system or district.

Apply now