Scot Sherman Director of Landscape & Construction 294-2143 scot.sherman@furman.edu
Bruce Fox Horticulturist 294-3030 bruce.fox@furman.edu
David Manning Campus Grounds Supervisor 294-3542 david.manning@furman.edu
Danny Crain Athletic Grounds Supervisor 294-3111 danny.crain@furman.edu
Bruce Adams Blackwell Farm Manager 294-3030 bruce.adams@furman.edu
Steve Long Project Manager 294-3161 steve.long@furman.edu
Elcainey Baker Construction Manager 294-3258 elcainey.baker@furman.edu
Michael Hawley Business Manager 294-3030 michael.hawley@furman.edu
Astrid Truman CADD Operator 294-3038 astrid.truman@furman.edu
Tim Turner Project Manager 294-2440 james.turner2@furman.edu



Connect with Admission

Furman University is one of the nation's premier undergraduate liberal arts colleges. We offer outstanding academics, opportunities for a broad range of talented students with a passion for learning, a robust arts program, and NCAA Division I athletics.

Want more information about the admission process at Furman?

Contact us

Once you see our campus, making the right college decision will be so much easier.

Plan a visit

Undergraduate Evening Studies provides adults the opportunity to receive an education from one of the premier liberal arts universities in the nation.

Whether you are starting or continuing your education, or have been away from the classroom for a few months or several years, our program provides many services to assist you with accomplishing your educational and professional goals.

Apply now

Our graduate studies program is designed for the professional educator.

We know the challenges teachers and administrators face every day, and we are committed to helping you become a leader within your school system or district.

Apply now
  • 50th Anniversary of Desegregation at Furman
  • Furman University