Campus Planning, Construction & Grounds

Scot Sherman
Director of Landscape & Construction
294-2143
scot.sherman@furman.edu
Bruce Fox
Horticulturist
294-3030
bruce.fox@furman.edu
David Manning
Campus Grounds Supervisor
294-3542
david.manning@furman.edu
Danny Crain
Athletic Grounds Supervisor
294-3111
danny.crain@furman.edu
Bruce Adams
Blackwell Farm Manager
294-3030
bruce.adams@furman.edu
Steve Long
Project Manager
294-3162
steve.long@furman.edu
Elcainey Baker
Construction Manager
294-3258 elcainey.baker@furman.edu
Michael Hawley
Business Manager
294-3030 michael.hawley@furman.edu
Astrid Truman CADD Operator
294-3038 astrid.truman@furman.edu
Tim Turner          Project Manager  294-2440  james.turner2@furman.edu

Connect with Admission

Furman University is one of the nation's premier undergraduate liberal arts colleges. We offer outstanding academics, opportunities for a broad range of talented students with a passion for learning, a robust arts program, and NCAA Division I athletics.

Want more information about the admission process at Furman?

Contact us

Once you see our campus, making the right college decision will be so much easier.

Plan a visit

Undergraduate Evening Studies provides adults the opportunity to receive an education from one of the premier liberal arts universities in the nation.

Whether you are starting or continuing your education, or have been away from the classroom for a few months or several years, our program provides many services to assist you with accomplishing your educational and professional goals.

Apply now

Our graduate studies program is designed for the professional educator.

We know the challenges teachers and administrators face every day, and we are committed to helping you become a leader within your school system or district.

Apply now