Financial Services manages the accounting and reporting responsibilities of the University. We are located at Suite 200 Montague Village. Our office hours are 8:30 - 5:00 M-F.


Contact Information:
Address: Financial Services, 3300 Poinsett Hwy., Greenville, SC 29613
Phone: 864-294-2141
Fax: 894-294-3582

Financial Services Team:


Amy Barnhill
amy.barnhill1220@furman.edu
Controller 864-294-3496
Clay Woody
clay woody@furman.edu
Asst Controller 864-294-2123
Karen Duncan
karen.duncan@furman.edu
Dept Assistant 864-294-2026
Willie Hillstock
willie.hillstock@furman.edu
Acct Manager-Gen 864-294-3494
Debbie McNeely
debbie.mcneely@furman.edu
Endowment & Grants 864-294-3503
Sandra Phillips
sandra.phillips@furman.edu
Payroll Coordinator 864-294-3493
Kim Rhodes
kim.rhodes@furman.edu
Accts Payable Coordinator 864-294-3495
Judy Rose
judy.rose@furman.edu
Asst to Payroll & Payables 864-294-3064
‚Äč

Connect with Admission

Furman University is one of the nation's premier undergraduate liberal arts colleges. We offer outstanding academics, opportunities for a broad range of talented students with a passion for learning, a robust arts program, and NCAA Division I athletics.

Want more information about the admission process at Furman?

Contact us

Once you see our campus, making the right college decision will be so much easier.

Plan a visit

Undergraduate Evening Studies provides adults the opportunity to receive an education from one of the premier liberal arts universities in the nation.

Whether you are starting or continuing your education, or have been away from the classroom for a few months or several years, our program provides many services to assist you with accomplishing your educational and professional goals.

Apply now

Our graduate studies program is designed for the professional educator.

We know the challenges teachers and administrators face every day, and we are committed to helping you become a leader within your school system or district.

Apply now