Kevin Treu

Professor and Chair
kevin.treu@furman.edu

Office Location: Riley Hall 200-E

Furman extension: 3220

Paula Gabbert

Professor
paula.gabbert@furman.edu

Office Location: Riley Hall 200-G

FURMAN EXTENSION: 3538


Bryan Catron

Lecturer
bryan.catron@furman.edu

Office Location: Riley Hall 200-C

FURMAN EXTENSION: 2953

Chris Healy

Professor
chris.healy@furman.edu

Office Location: Riley Hall 200-I

FURMAN EXTENSION: 2233

Andrea Tartaro

Associate Professor
andrea.tartaro@furman.edu

Office Location: Riley Hall 200-H

FURMAN EXTENSION: 2932


CHRIS Alvin

Assistant Professor
chris.alvin@furman.edu

Office Location: Riley Hall 200-J

FURMAN EXTENSION: 2269


Philippe Giabbanelli

Assistant Professor
philippe.giabbanelli@furman.edu

Office Location: Riley Hall 200​-D

FURMAN EXTENSION: 3221​

Please visit Dr. Giabbanelli's Lab Website


Kala Kennemore​

Department Assist
kala.kennemore@furman.edu

Office Location: Riley Hall 200

FURMAN EXTENSION: 2097


​​​

​​​​

Connect with Admission

Furman is one of the nation's premier liberal arts and sciences universities. We offer our students The Furman Advantage—an over-arching approach to education that promises every student a four-year personalized pathway, a team of advisors and mentors, and the opportunity for an engaged learning experience that is tracked and integrated with the students' academic and professional goals.

Want more information about the admission process at Furman?

Contact us

Once you see our campus, making the right college decision will be so much easier.

Plan a visit

Undergraduate Evening Studies provides adults the opportunity to receive an education from one of the premier liberal arts universities in the nation.

Whether you are starting or continuing your education, or have been away from the classroom for a few months or several years, our program provides many services to assist you with accomplishing your educational and professional goals.

Apply now

Our graduate studies program is designed for the professional educator.

We know the challenges teachers and administrators face every day, and we are committed to helping you become a leader within your school system or district.

Apply now
  • Furman University